United Kingdom

CooperSurgical UK

Hamilton House
Mabledon Place
London
WC1H 9BB
UK

Email: customerservice.uk@origio.com

Products

SAGE Media

ORIGIO Media and Diagnostics
ORIGIO Microtools
ORIGIO Pick-up Needles and Transfer Catheters
ORIGIO Equipment

RI Consumables
RI Equipment

K-Systems Equipment

TPC Products

Wallace IVF Products
Wallace OB/GYN Products

Our Team

Dr Mike Whalley

General Manager – UK & Ireland 
+44 (0) 7375 408382
mwhalley@origio.com

Julia Thomas

Account Manager 
+44 (0) 7850 072129
julia.thomas@research-instruments.com
jthomas@origio.com

Dr Emily Austin

Account Manager 
+44 (0) 7496 892850
eaustin@origio.com

Andrew Millward

Customer Services & Sales Support
01737243869

Leonie Hilliard

Ireland Sales Manager
+353 83 895 5190

Chelsea Grant

Business Support Manager  
+44 7377 357 119
cgrant@origio.com

Leeann Davidson

Key Account Manager 
+44 (0) 7854 927234
leeann.davidson@research-instruments.com
ldavidson@origio.com

Kristofer Karlsson

Head of Global Commercial Development 
+46 (0) 737 196 607
kkarlsson@origio.com

Jo Sheldon

Customer Services & Sales Support
01737243869

Austin Lindley

Equipment Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7534 658 533

Martin Beresford

Senior Equipment & Strategic Channel Manager
+44 (0) 7900 295075
martin.beresford@research-instruments.com
mberesford@origio.com

Helen Cooper

UK Regional Business Manager (Wallace) 
+44 (0) 7710 190374
hcooper@origio.com

Joshua Woods

Endosee Business Manager 
+44 (0) 7855 360 550

Steven Conway

Genetics Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7392 859 604

Find a distribution partner in your territory

X