ORIGIO GmbH

Leibnizstraße 32
10625 Berlin
Germany

Post Office Address:
Herriotstraße 1, 60528 Frankfurt

Phone: +49 30 8573 0150

Fax: +49 30 8573 0151

Email: 

Products

SAGE Media

ORIGIO Media and Diagnostics
ORIGIO Microtools
ORIGIO Pick-up Needles and Transfer Catheters
ORIGIO Equipment

RI Consumables
RI Equipment

K-Systems Equipment

TPC Products

Wallace IVF Products
Wallace OB/GYN Products

The Team


Dr. Hans-Peter Schuster

Director, Sales & Marketing
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Direct:  +49 (0)151 54408389

Email:   hpschuster@origio.com

Dr. Ricarda Moseler

Account Manager
South West Germany

Direct:  +49 (0)175 1473661

Email:   rmoseler@origio.com

Franz Weber

Account Manager
South East Germany

Direct:  +49 (0)160 93909343

Email:   fweber@origio.com

Dr. Andreas G. Glaser

Account Manager
Switzerland and Austria

Direct:  +49 (0)151 12248643

Email:   agglaser@origio.com

Dr. Gerhard Weidner

Equipment Manager
Central & Northern Europe

Direct:  +49 (0)171 528 6963

Email:   gweidner@origio.com

Martina Minke

Sales & Marketing Assistance
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Direct:  +49 (0)69 6773 3026

Email:   mminke@origio.com

Nils Rutsch

Account Manager
North West Germany

Direct:  +49 (0)160 6443431

Email:   nrutsch@origio.com

Find a distribution partner in your territory

X